Storage API (7.x-1.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Next
zh: 下一頁

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Access control
zh: 權限控制

en: See
zh: 觀看

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: None
zh: 無

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Add container
zh: 新增討論分區

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Back
zh: 返回

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Create
zh: 建立

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: Host
zh: 主機

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Directory
zh: 目錄

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: here
zh: 此處

en: Class
zh: 類別

en: External
zh: 外部

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: Port
zh: 連接埠

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Base URL
zh: URL

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Service
zh: 服務

en: Calculate
zh: 計算

en: Directory path
zh: 目錄路徑

en: Already exists
zh: 已經存在

en: File storage
zh: 檔案儲存
