Storage API (7.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Access control
ko: 접근 컨트롤

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Add container
ko: 컨테이너 추가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Create
ko: 새로 추가

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Table
ko: 표

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Already exists
ko: 이미 있음

en: File storage
ko: 파일 스토리지
