Storage API stream wrappers (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Scheme
ko: 스키마

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: no
ko: 아니오
