Storefront (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Taxonomy
ko: 분류

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Home page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Go to previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

en: up
ko: 위로

en: Go to parent page
ko: 부모 페이지로 가기

en: Go to next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: User login
ko: 사용자 로그인

en: Request new password
ko: 새로운 비밀번호 요청하기

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Read More
ko: 더 보기

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Breadcrumbs
ko: 이동 경로

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
ko: 글쓴이: !username / 작성시간: !datetime

en: Highlighted
ko: 하이라이트 영역

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째
