Storefront (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Markup
zh: 標記

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分類

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Home page
zh: 首頁

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Go to previous page
zh: 到上一頁

en: up
zh: 上一層

en: Go to parent page
zh: 到父頁面

en: Go to next page
zh: 到下一頁

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: User login
zh: 使用者登入

en: Request new password
zh: 索取新密碼

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Frontpage
zh: 首頁

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具列

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Page top
zh: 頁首上方

en: Page bottom
zh: 頁面下方

en: Sidebar first
zh: 首側欄

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: 由 !username 在 !datetime 發表

en: Highlighted
zh: 高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 次側欄
