Storefront (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Markup
zh: 标记

en: Taxonomy
zh: 分类

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Home page
zh: 主页

en: Links
zh: 链接

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: logo
zh: 标志

en: Go to previous page
zh: 转到上一页

en: up
zh: 向上

en: Go to parent page
zh: 转到父页面

en: Go to next page
zh: 转到下一页

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: User login
zh: 用户登录

en: Request new password
zh: 重设密码

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Read More
zh: 阅读全文

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Page width
zh: 页面宽度

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Main Content
zh: 主体内容

en: Frontpage
zh: 首页

en: Toolbar
zh: 工具栏

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Secondary
zh: 次要

en: Breadcrumbs
zh: 导航路径

en: Text only. Dont forget to include spaces.
zh: 只能是文本，别忘记包含空格。

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Max width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Submitted by !username on !datetime
zh: !username 在 !datetime 提交

en: Menu Bar
zh: 菜单栏

en: Highlighted
zh: 已高亮

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Secondary navigation
zh: 次导航

en: Grid Settings
zh: 格栅设置

en: Choose sidebar layout
zh: 选择边栏布局

en: Set sidebar widths
zh: 设置边栏宽度

en: Set the page width
zh: 设置页面宽度

en: Set a max width
zh: 设置最大宽度
