Storefront Toolkit (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제목
