Story Chief (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Node settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Global Settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Long text and summary
zh: 長文字欄及摘要

en: Term reference
zh: 分類項目引用
