StoryChief (7.x-1.5) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Node settings
ko: 노드 설정

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Long text and summary
ko: 긴 텍스트 및 요약

en: Term reference
ko: 용어 참조
