String Overrides (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 已保存更改

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: English
zh: English(英语)

en: Examples
zh: 示例

en: Overrides
zh: 覆盖

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Add row
zh: 添加行

en: If the amount of boxes above isn't enough, click here to add more choices.
zh: 如果上面的选项字段不够用，可点选此处以加入更多的选项。
