String Overrides (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Original
zh: 原始

en: English
zh: English (英文)

en: Examples
zh: 範例

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Add row
zh: 新增列

en: If the amount of boxes above isn't enough, click here to add more choices.
zh: 如果上面的選項欄位不夠用，可點選此處以加入更多的選項。
