String Overrides (7.x-1.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: Overrides
ko: 재정의

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: If the amount of boxes above isn't enough, click here to add more choices.
ko: 위의 입력란이 부족한 경우에 선택사항을 추가하기 위해서 여기를 클릭해 주세요.
