String Overrides Advanced (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: String
ko: 문자열

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: Context
ko: 문맥

en: Original text
ko: 원본 텍스트

en: Edit string
ko: 문자열 편집

en: Delete string
ko: 문자열 삭제

en: Are you sure you want to delete the string "%source"?
ko: 정말로 문자열 "%source" 을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: String contains
ko: 포함되는 문자열

en: Leave blank to show all strings. The search is case sensitive.
ko: 모든 문자열을 보려면 빈칸으로 두세요. 찾는데 대소문자를 구별하지 않습니다.

en: Search in
ko: 검색 대상

en: String not found.
ko: 문자열을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The submitted string contains disallowed HTML: %string
ko: 입력한 문자열이 허용되지 않는 HTML을 포함하고 있습니다: %string

en: The string has been saved.
ko: 문자열을 저장했습니다.

en: The string has been removed.
ko: 문자열을 삭제했습니다.

en: Translate the built in interface and optionally other text.
ko: 내장 인터페이스 및 기타 문자열을 번역할 수 있습니다.

en: No strings available.
ko: 문자열이 없습니다.
