String Overrides Advanced (7.x-1.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: String
zh: 字符串

en: Languages
zh: 语言

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Original text
zh: 原文

en: Edit string
zh: 编辑字串

en: Delete string
zh: 删除字串

en: Are you sure you want to delete the string "%source"?
zh: 确定删除字符串 "%source"?

en: String contains
zh: 字符串包括

en: Leave blank to show all strings. The search is case sensitive.
zh: 此栏留空将显示所有字符串。搜索区分大小写。

en: Search in
zh: 搜索

en: String not found.
zh: 找不到所搜索的字串。

en: The submitted string contains disallowed HTML: %string
zh: 字串包含不允许HTML标签: %string

en: The string has been saved.
zh: 字串已经被保存。

en: The string has been removed.
zh: 已删除此字串。

en: Translate the built in interface and optionally other text.
zh: 翻译内建的界面以及其它可选文本。

en: No strings available.
zh: 没有可用的字符串。
