String Overrides Advanced (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: String
zh: 字串

en: Context
zh: 上下文

en: Original text
zh: 原文

en: Edit string
zh: 編輯字串

en: Delete string
zh: 刪除字串

en: Are you sure you want to delete the string "%source"?
zh: 確定刪除字串 "%source"?

en: String contains
zh: 字串包含

en: Leave blank to show all strings. The search is case sensitive.
zh: 不輸入任何字詞，則可顯示所有字串。有區分大小寫。

en: Search in
zh: 搜尋於

en: String not found.
zh: 找不到字串

en: The submitted string contains disallowed HTML: %string
zh: 字串包含禁止使用HTML標籤：%string

en: The string has been saved.
zh: 已儲存字串。

en: The string has been removed.
zh: 已刪除此字串。

en: Translate the built in interface and optionally other text.
zh: 翻譯使用者介面和其他文字語言。

en: No strings available.
zh: 沒有可用的字串。
