Stripe (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 查看

en: None
zh: 无

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Card Number
zh: 卡号

en: Amount
zh: 总额

en: State
zh: 状态

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Billing address
zh: 帐单地址

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: !name field is required.
zh: 必须填写 !name。

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Secret Key
zh: 密钥

en: API Keys
zh: API 密钥

en: Expiration Month
zh: 过期月份

en: Expiration Year
zh: 过期年份

en: Address 2
zh: 街道地址2

en: Address 1
zh: 街道地址1

en: Subscriptions (@count)
zh: 订阅（@count）
