Stripe (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: None
zh: 無

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Card Number
zh: 卡號

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Billing address
zh: 帳單地址

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: !name field is required.
zh: !name 欄位必填。

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Address 1
zh: 地址 1

en: Default source
zh: 預設來源
