Stripe (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: State
ko: 상태

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: !name field is required.
ko: !name 필드는 반드시 입력해야 합니다.

en: Address 2
ko: 주소 2

en: Address 1
ko: 주소 1
