Stripe Payment (7.x-1.0-beta6) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: State
ko: 상태

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호
