Stripe Payment (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Postal code
ko: 우편번호

en: Full name
ko: 성명
