Stripe Payment (7.x-2.4-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Phone
zh: 电话

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Postal code
zh: 邮政编码

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Accepted
zh: 已接受
