Stripe Payment (7.x-2.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Phone
zh: 電話

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Postal code
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Public key
zh: 公開金鑰

en: Private key
zh: 私密金鑰
