Strongarm (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨
