Strongarm (7.x-2.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Variable
ko: 변수

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Strongarm
ko: 강제 지정

en: Enforces variable values defined by modules that need settings set to operate properly.
ko: 필요 설정이 제대로 작동하도록 설정된 모듈에 의해 정의된 변수 값을 사용합니다.

en: In code
ko: 코드

en: Manage Drupal variable settings that have been strongarmed.
ko: 강제로 지정한 드루팔 변수 설정을 관리합니다.
