Strongarm (7.x-2.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Variable
zh: 变量

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: In code
zh: 在程序

en: Manage Drupal variable settings that have been strongarmed.
zh: 管理已strongarmed的Drupal变量设置

en: Saved to DB
zh: 保存至数据库
