Structured Data (JSON+LD Rich Snippets) (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: State
ko: 상태

en: City
ko: 도시

en: or
ko: 또는

en: emergency
ko: 긴급
