Studicomy Theme (7.x-1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Preview trimmed version
ko: 줄인 내용 미리보기

en: Preview full version
ko: 내용 모두 미리보기

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: The trimmed version of your post shows what your post looks like when promoted to the main page or when exported for syndication.<span class="no-js"> You can insert the delimiter "&lt;!--break--&gt;" (without the quotes) to fine-tune where your post gets split.</span>
ko: 티져 미리보기는 해당 포스트가 메인 페이지에 올려질 때나, 기사 전달용의 피드에 써질 때에 어떻게 표시되는지를 보여줍니다. <span class="no-js">분할하는 부분을 스스로 조정하고 싶은 경우에는 분할하고 싶은 곳에 &lt;!--break--&gt;를 추가하면 됩니다.</span>

en: (active tab)
ko: (활성탭)

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
ko: @feed-title 구독하기
