Studicomy Theme (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Menu
zh: 菜单

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Preview trimmed version
zh: 预览摘要

en: Preview full version
zh: 预览完整版本

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: The trimmed version of your post shows what your post looks like when promoted to the main page or when exported for syndication.<span class="no-js"> You can insert the delimiter "&lt;!--break--&gt;" (without the quotes) to fine-tune where your post gets split.</span>
zh: 你的文章的摘要版本，会显示在网站首页或是 RSS 信息源里。<span class="no-js">你可以插入 "&lt;!--break--&gt;"(不含引号)来标示你的摘要内容。</span>

en: (active tab)
zh: （活动标签）

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
zh: 订阅@feed-title
