Studicomy Theme (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Preview trimmed version
zh: 預覽截取內容版本

en: Preview full version
zh: 預覽全文版本

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: User 1
zh: 使用者 1

en: User 2
zh: 使用者 2

en: User 3
zh: 使用者 3

en: User 4
zh: 使用者 4

en: First sidebar
zh: 首側欄

en: The trimmed version of your post shows what your post looks like when promoted to the main page or when exported for syndication.<span class="no-js"> You can insert the delimiter "&lt;!--break--&gt;" (without the quotes) to fine-tune where your post gets split.</span>
zh: 您的文章的截取內容版本，會顯示在網站首頁或是 RSS 資訊源裡。<span class="no-js">您可以插入 "&lt;!--break--&gt;" (不含引號) 來標示您的摘要內容。</span>

en: (active tab)
zh: (作用中頁籤)

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
zh: 訂閱 %feed-title

en: !new new
zh: !new 新
