Studyroom (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: type
ko: 종류

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: 1 일
ko[1]: @count 일

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Publishing options
ko: 공개 설정

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Date created
ko: 생성 날짜

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: @type: updated %title.
ko: @type: 수정 - %title.

en: @type: added %title.
ko: @type: 생성 - %title

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: clone
ko: 복제

en: export
ko: 내보내기

en: Spaces
ko: 공간

en: Delete link
ko: 삭제하기 링크

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시각

en: Edit link
ko: 링크 수정하기

en: Created year + month
ko: 작성 연도 + 월

en: Created year
ko: 작성 연도

en: Created month
ko: 작성 월

en: Created day
ko: 작성일

en: Created week
ko: 작성한 주

en: Updated year + month
ko: 업데이트 연도 + 월

en: Updated year
ko: 업데이트 연도

en: Updated month
ko: 업데이트 월

en: Updated day
ko: 업데이트 일

en: Updated week
ko: 업데이트 주

en: manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Date changed
ko: 수정 날짜

en: manage display
ko: 디스플레이 관리

en: %title has been created.
ko: %title을(를) 만들었습니다.

en: %title has been updated.
ko: %title을(를) 갱신했습니다.

en: Pop-up calendar
ko: 팝업 캘린더

en: Time increments
ko: 시간 증분

[ctx: datetime]
en: Time
ko: 시간
