Studyroom (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (88 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: type
zh: 类型

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Publishing options
zh: 发布选项

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: duration
zh: 持续时间

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30分钟

en: 1 minute
zh: 1分钟

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：更新了 %title。

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：添加了 %title。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Text to display
zh: 要显示的文本

en: clone
zh: 克隆

en: In the form of WW (01 - 53).
zh: 格式为WW (01 - 53).

en: export
zh: 导出

en: translate
zh: 翻译

en: Delete link
zh: 删除链接

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: In the form of CCYYMMDD.
zh: 格式为CCYYMMDD.

en: Created year + month
zh: 创建的 年+月

en: In the form of YYYYMM.
zh: 格式为YYYYMM.

en: Created year
zh: 创建的年

en: In the form of YYYY.
zh: 格式为YYYY.

en: Created month
zh: 创建的月

en: In the form of MM (01 - 12).
zh: 格式为MM (01 - 12).

en: Created day
zh: 创建的日

en: In the form of DD (01 - 31).
zh: 格式为DD (01 - 31).

en: Created week
zh: 创建的周

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新年份+月份

en: Updated year
zh: 更新年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新日

en: Updated week
zh: 更新星期

en: manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Operations links
zh: 操作链接

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: manage display
zh: 管理显示

en: %title has been created.
zh: %title已创建

en: %title has been updated.
zh: %title 已被更新。

en: End time
zh: 结束时间

en: The date the product was last updated.
zh: 产品最后更新日期

en: Pop-up calendar
zh: 弹出式日历

en: Time increments
zh: 时间的增量

[ctx: datetime]
en: Time
zh: 时间

en: space
zh: 空格
