Studyroom (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Public
zh: 公開

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Core
zh: 核心

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: 1 day | @count days
zh[0]: 1 天
zh[1]: @count 天

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Location
zh: 位置

en: Owner
zh: 擁有人

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Duration
zh: 期間

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Delete location
zh: 刪除地區

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Today
zh: 今天

en: Publishing options
zh: 發佈選項

en: None.
zh: 無。

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: Space
zh: 空間

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Max word length of titles
zh: 標題字元長度最長多少

en: @type: updated %title.
zh: @type：已更新 %title。

en: @type: added %title.
zh: @type：加入了 %title。

en: Locked
zh: 鎖定

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Text to display
zh: 顯示文字

en: clone
zh: 複製

en: translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Delete link
zh: 刪除連結

en: Edit link
zh: 編輯連結

en: Created year + month
zh: 建立時的年 + 月

en: Created year
zh: 建立時的年份

en: Created month
zh: 建立時的月份

en: Created day
zh: 建立時的日期

en: Created week
zh: 建立時的週 (week)

en: Updated year + month
zh: 更新時間的年 + 月

en: Updated year
zh: 更新時間的年份

en: Updated month
zh: 更新時間的月份

en: Updated day
zh: 更新時間的日期

en: Updated week
zh: 更新時間的週份

en: manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Date changed
zh: 已變更日期

en: manage display
zh: 管理顯示

en: Requires locale.module
zh: 需要啟用 locale.module

en: Time increments
zh: 時間增量
