Stumblr (7.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Search results
zh: 搜索结果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 没有搜索到任何结果

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Save and continue
zh: 保存并继续

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>菜单在多数站点用于显示站点的主要部分，往往位于顶部导航栏。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Sample Content
zh: 示例内容
