Stumblr (7.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Add new comment
ko: 댓글 달기

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Your search yielded no results
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다

en: Sidebar
ko: 가장자리 메뉴

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Save and continue
ko: 저장하고 계속하기

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
ko: <em>메인</em> 메뉴는 대부분 상단 네비게이션 바같은 웹사이트의 주요 섹션에 표시합니다.

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.
