Stumblr (7.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Login
zh: 登入

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Search results
zh: 搜尋結果

en: Your search yielded no results
zh: 沒有任何搜尋結果

en: Sidebar
zh: 側欄

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Save and continue
zh: 儲存並繼續

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: The <em>Main</em> menu is used on many sites to show the major sections of the site, often in a top navigation bar.
zh: <em>主</em>選單在多數網站用於顯示網站的主要部分，往往位於頂部導航欄。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。
