Style Library Entity (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Text to display
ko: 표시할 텍스트

en: Edit Link
ko: 링크 편집

en: Operations links
ko: 오퍼레이션 링크

en: Full content
ko: 포스트 전체
