Style (CSS) Settings (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: %name must be a number.
ko: %name는 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: Recent log messages
ko: 최근 로그 메시지
