Style (CSS) Settings (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: px
zh: 像素

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Style Settings
zh: 风格设置

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Step
zh: 步骤

en: %name must be a number.
zh: %name必须是一个数字

en: Recent log messages
zh: 最新日志信息

en: %name must be higher or equal to %min.
zh: %name 必须高于或等于 %min。

en: %name must be below or equal to %max.
zh: %name 必须低于或等于 %max。
