Style usage (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: File type
zh: 文件类型

en: Display name
zh: 显示名称

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Preview image
zh: 图片预览

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Image preview
zh: 图像预览

en: View name
zh: 视图名称

en: View mode
zh: 查看模式

en: Select a file
zh: 选中一个文件
