Style usage (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Display
zh: 顯示

en: Module
zh: 模組

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: Preview image
zh: 預覽影像

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: View name
zh: 檢視名稱

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式
