Style usage (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: File type
ko: 파일 유형

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: Preview image
ko: 미리보기 이미지

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: View name
ko: 뷰 이름

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드
