Style Guide (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Forms
zh: 表單

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Links
zh: 連結

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Quote
zh: 引用

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Book
zh: 手冊

en: Small
zh: 小

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Are you sure you want to delete %title?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %title？

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Menu link
zh: 選單連結

en: Aggregator item
zh: 聯播項目

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Textfield
zh: 文字欄位

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: Button
zh: 按鈕

en: Lists
zh: 清單

en: Syndicate
zh: 訂閱

en: Superscript
zh: 上標

en: %title has been deleted.
zh: %title 已被刪除。

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Common
zh: 一般

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: Italic
zh: 斜體

en: Subscript
zh: 下標

en: Blockquote
zh: 區塊引用

en: Aggregator
zh: 聯播

en: Book navigation
zh: 手冊導覽

en: Pager
zh: 分頁

en: More link
zh: 更多連結

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Underline
zh: 底線

en: Ordered list
zh: 編號列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 無序列清單

en: Radios
zh: 圓按鈕

en: Checkbox
zh: 勾選框

en: Fieldset
zh: 欄位集

en: Checkboxes
zh: 核取方塊

en: Textarea
zh: 文字區

en: Strong
zh: 強

en: Forum topic list
zh: 討論區主題列表

en: Feed icon
zh: Feed 圖示

en: %name must be a valid hexadecimal CSS color value.
zh: %name 必須是個有效的十六進位 CSS 顏色值
