Styles (7.x-2.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: file
zh: 檔案

en: Custom
zh: 自訂

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: revert
zh: 還原

en: Edit %name style
zh: 編輯 %name 樣式

en: Override defaults
zh: 覆寫預設值

en: Update style
zh: 更新樣式

en: Select an effect to add.
zh: 選擇要新增效果。

en: The %style style has been overridden, allowing you to change its settings.
zh: 已覆寫 %style 樣式預設值，允許您改變它的設定。

en: Style name
zh: 樣式名稱

en: Create new style
zh: 新增樣式

en: Style %name was created.
zh: 已建立%name 樣式。

en: Please only use lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-) for style names.
zh: 樣式名只可使用小階字母、底線 (_)、連結線 (-)。

en: There are currently no styles. <a href="!url">Add a new one</a>.
zh: 現在沒有可用樣式。<a href="!url">新增一個</a>。

en: Image styles
zh: 圖像樣式

en: This file style is currently being provided by a module. Click the "Override defaults" button to change its settings.
zh: 這個圖片樣式目前由一個模組提供。點擊"覆寫預設值"鈕以更改設置。
