Styles (7.x-2.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: file
zh: 文件

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Overridden
zh: 使无效

en: revert
zh: 恢复

en: Edit %name style
zh: 编辑 %name 样式

en: Override defaults
zh: 覆写默认值

en: Update style
zh: 更新样式

en: Select an effect to add.
zh: 选择一个效果以添加。

en: The %style style has been overridden, allowing you to change its settings.
zh: %style 样式已被覆写，你可以更改它的设置，

en: Style name
zh: 样式名称

en: Create new style
zh: 创建新样式

en: Style %name was created.
zh: 样式 %name 已创建。

en: Please only use lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-) for style names.
zh: 样式名称请只使用小小写字母，下划线（_）和连字符（-）。

en: There are currently no styles. <a href="!url">Add a new one</a>.
zh: 当前没有样式。<a href="!url">添加一个新样式</a>。

en: Image styles
zh: 图像样式
