Styles (7.x-2.0-alpha8) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: file
ko: 파일

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Edit %name style
ko: %name 스타일 수정하기

en: Override defaults
ko: 기본 설정 덮어쓰기

en: Update style
ko: 스타일 업데이트하기

en: Select an effect to add.
ko: 추가할 효과 선택하기

en: The %style style has been overridden, allowing you to change its settings.
ko: 설정을 변경할 수 있도록 %style 스타일을 재정의했습니다.

en: Style name
ko: 스타일 이름

en: Create new style
ko: 새로운 스타일 만들기

en: Style %name was created.
ko: %name 스타일을 생성했습니다.

en: Please only use lowercase alphanumeric characters, underscores (_), and hyphens (-) for style names.
ko: 스타일 이름은 오직 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄(_), 하이픈(-)으로만 작성해주세요.

en: There are currently no styles. <a href="!url">Add a new one</a>.
ko: 현재 스타일이 없습니다. <a href="!url">새로운 스타일을 추가하세요</a>.

en: Image styles
ko: 이미지 스타일
