Style Stripper (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Module
ko: 모듈

en: File ID
ko: 파일 ID

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Theme settings
ko: 테마 설정
