Style Switcher (7.x-2.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Path
zh: 路徑

en: Global settings
zh: 全局設定

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Machine-readable name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: The machine-readable name must contain only lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須由小寫字母、數字和底線構成。

en: Add style
zh: 新增樣式

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
zh: 一個唯一的機器可讀名稱。僅能包含小寫字母、數字和下劃線。

en: The machine-readable name must contain unique characters.
zh: 機器可讀名稱必須是獨一無二的字元。

en: The machine-readable name is already in use. It must be unique.
zh: 機器可讀名稱已經被使用。它必須是唯一的。

en: Enable !title
zh: 啟用 !title

en: Set !title as default
zh: 設定 !title 為預設值
