Style Switcher (7.x-2.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Global settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Add style
ko: 스타일 추가하기

en: A unique machine-readable name. Can only contain lowercase letters, numbers, and underscores.
ko: 유일한 기계명. 영문 소문자, 숫자, 밑줄만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable !title
ko: !title 사용하기

en: Set !title as default
ko: !title을 기본으로 지정하기
