Subdomain (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Term name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
ko: 분류 용어모음

en: Use default
ko: 기본 값 사용

en: Content type name
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 이름
