Subdomain (7.x-2.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Term name
zh: 术语名称

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: General
zh: 常规设置

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Filters
zh: 过滤

en: Blacklist
zh: 黑名单

en: Use a view
zh: 使用视图

en: 301 Moved Permanently
zh: 301永久移动

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Drupal path
zh: Drupal路径

en: Subdomain
zh: 子域

en: Taxonomy vocabulary
zh: 分类词汇表

en: Use default
zh: 使用默认值

en: Whitelist
zh: 白名单

en: Content type name
zh: 内容类型名称

en: File URL
zh: 文件地址

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments : @args
zh: 当处理带有参数@args的操作@operation时产生一个错误
